Headteacher: Mr Christopher Dugdale
Deputy Headteacher: Mrs Adele Bass 
Class Teachers 
Pre-School: Miss Millie Clayton 

Reception: Miss Gina Briggs

Year 1: Miss Kirsten Riding 

Year 2:  Miss Nikki Marsden

Year 3: Miss Jen Greenwood 

Year 4: Miss Rebecca Holt 

Year 5: Mrs Helen Bullen 

Year 6: Mrs Gemma Scholes 

Classroom Support Staff
Mrs Elizabeth Fenwick 
Mrs Gillian Walker 
Mrs Virginia Blackwell 
Miss Nicole Warburton 
Mrs Jill Kershaw 
Mr Liam Hassey 
Miss Demi Leigh Barton 
Miss Georgina Wright
Mrs Leigh Walsh 
Miss Chloe Kearney 
Miss Kelly Sivill

Mrs Debbie Aldred

Miss Amanda Peake

Curriculum Specialists 

These members of staff will support in the curriculum development, enhancement and delivery on a weekly basis across school. They will work with the class teachers to ensure staff subject knowledge and skill application is outstanding. 

Wellbeing & Mental Health- Debbie Haworth 

French- Madame Wardle 
STEM- Mrs Catherine Wardman 

Music- Mr Matt Richards & Mrs Sorrel Harty (Bolton Music)

Gymnastics- Mrs Catherine Winward 

Art & Design- Mrs Kathleen Dixon (Sculpture and Pottery)

Go Beyond Before & After School Club Staff 
Miss Georgina Wright 
Miss Demi Leigh Barton 

Miss Amanda Peake

Mr Liam Hassey 

School Administration Team 

Mrs Joanne Mackey- School Business Manager

Mr Levi Longworth- Graduate Office Manager

Mrs Nicola Clarke - Office Administrator (Part Time)

Mrs Mollie Downes- Finance Officer (Part Time)

Cleaning and Caretaker Roles