Scroll to content
Hoddlesden St Paul's Church of England Primary School home page Contact Us
Hoddlesden St Paul's Church of England Primary School home page


Senior Leadership Team 

Headteacher: Mr Christopher Dugdale 

Deputy Headteacher: Mrs Adele Bass (NPQSL)

Assistant Headteacher: TBC September Start (NPQSL)

Senior Teacher: Mrs Zaib Valimulla (NPQML)

SENCO: Miss Kirsten Riding 


Class Teachers 

Pre-School: Mrs Louise Jarvis

Reception: Miss Millie Clayton 

Year 1: Miss Evie James

Year 2:  Miss Kirsten Riding and Mrs Adele Bass

Year 3: Mrs Gemma Scholes (DSL)

Year 4: Mrs Helen Bullen (NPQML)

Year 5: Miss Beth Dobie 

Year 6: Miss Rebecca Holt

Cover Teacher: Mrs Harrison (Nee Greenwood)


Support Staff

Mrs Elizabeth Fenwick 

Mrs Gillian Walker 

Mrs Virginia Blackwell 

Mrs Nadia Gottweiss

Mr Liam Hassey  

Miss Kylie McDermott

Mrs Leigh Walsh 

Miss Chloe Kearney 

Miss Kelly Sivill

Miss Amanda Peake

Miss Kelsey Tapp

Mrs Diane Sullivan 

Mrs Sarah Matthews

Miss Lucy Brogan

Miss Rebecca Holden


Curriculum Specialists 

These members of staff will support in the curriculum development, enhancement and delivery on a weekly basis across school. They will work with the class teachers to ensure staff subject knowledge and skill application is outstanding.


Wellbeing & Mental Health: Debbie Haworth 

French: Madame Wardle 

STEM: Mrs Catherine Wardman 

Music: Mr Matt Richards

Gymnastics: Mrs Catherine Winward 


Go Beyond Before and After School Club Staff 

Miss Kelsey Tapp

Ms Diane Sullivan

Miss Kylie McDermott

Miss Amanda Peake

Mr Liam Hassey 


School Administration Team 

School Business Manager: Mrs Joanne Mackey

Office Administrator (Part Time): Mrs Nicola Clarke

Finance Officer (Part Time): Mrs Mollie Downes


Cleaning and Caretaker Roles

Start children off on the way they should go and even when they are old they will not turn from it.
- Proverbs 22:6